BiographiesDays Gone By - stories from the pastGenealogy InformationUncategorized

Huge Savings! – Eight books in two compact volumes!

As a savings to our readers, we now have the first eight books of the ALABAMA FOOTPRINTS – Lost and Forgotten Stories series in two compact volumes. (Ebook and Paperback format)

The two large volumes reveal ALL the stories published in each of our 8 books of the Alabama Footprints series. They will make wonderful gifts for Alabama history lovers!

ALABAMA FOOTPRINTS – Volume I – IV Four Books in One

is a combination of the four books listed below:


Alabama Footprints Volumes V-VIII: Four Books in One

is a combination of the four books listed below:

ALABAMA FOOTPRINTS – Volume I – IV: Four Volumes in One (Volume 1-4) (Paperback)

List Price: $39.77
New From: $39.77 In Stock
Used from: $39.44 In Stock
buy now

About Donna R Causey

Donna R. Causey, resident of Alabama, was a teacher in the public school system for twenty years. When she retired, Donna found time to focus on her lifetime passion for historical writing. She developed the websites www.alabamapioneers and All her books can be purchased at and Barnes & Noble. She has authored numerous genealogy books. RIBBON OF LOVE: A Novel Of Colonial America (TAPESTRY OF LOVE) is her first novel in the Tapestry of Love about her family where she uses actual characters, facts, dates and places to create a story about life as it might have happened in colonial Virginia. Faith and Courage: Tapestry of Love (Volume 2) is the second book and the third FreeHearts: A Novel of Colonial America (Book 3 in the Tapestry of Love Series) Discordance: The Cottinghams (Volume 1) is the continuation of the story. . For a complete list of books, visit Donna R Causey

Liked it? Take a second to support Alabama Pioneers on Patreon!