1. “Formed from territory acquired by the Cherokee and Chicasa cession of 1816″…pretty much says it all, doesn’t it?

  2. Which would be all Woodland Indian tribes

  3. Then you learn the Chickasaw were in Mobile County Alabama because that’s where they told the United States Government they were always located.

    Chief Darby Weaver
    The Tribal Leader

Leave a Reply